Local Travelers 607-432-4040
Toll Free 800-458-1556

Find & Book

1 2 3 4 5 Next »

"New York State Fair: Senior Day I"

Trip Type: 1-Day Tours
Trip Cost: Call
Departure Date: Monday - Aug 29, 2016

"New York State Fair: Senior Day II"

Trip Type: 1-Day Tours
Trip Cost: Call
Departure Date: Tuesday - Aug 30, 2016

New York City Free Day

Trip Type: NYC Free Day
Trip Cost: $58.00
Departure Date: Saturday - Sep 3, 2016

"Philadelphia Zoo & Duck Tour"

Trip Type: 1-Day Tours
Trip Cost: $127.00 - $140.00
Departure Date: Saturday - Sep 3, 2016

"Essex, CT: Train Ride & Riverboat Cruise"

Trip Type: 1-Day Tours
Trip Cost: $133.00 - $143.00
Departure Date: Sunday - Sep 4, 2016

"An All-American Day: Baseball & Labor Day"

Trip Type: Sports-MLB
Trip Cost: $226.00
Departure Date: Monday - Sep 5, 2016

Turning Stone Casino Day Trip

Trip Type: 1-Day Gaming Tours
Trip Cost: $40.00 - $42.00
Departure Date: Tuesday - Sep 6, 2016

New York City Free Day

Trip Type: NYC Free Day
Trip Cost: $58.00
Departure Date: Saturday - Sep 10, 2016

A Broadway Favorite: "Jersey Boys"

Trip Type: The Excitement of Broadway
Trip Cost: $157.00
Departure Date: Saturday - Sep 10, 2016

New York City Free Day

Trip Type: NYC Free Day
Trip Cost: $58.00
Departure Date: Wednesday - Sep 14, 2016

Eastern Travel Event "It's Lobsterfest Time"

Trip Type: 1-Day Tours
Trip Cost: $135.00 - $145.00
Departure Date: Thursday - Sep 15, 2016

"Boston Free Day"

Trip Type: 1-Day Tours
Trip Cost: $83.00 - $93.00
Departure Date: Saturday - Sep 17, 2016

1 2 3 4 5 Next »

Explore

Shopping Cart (0 Items)
Subtotal: $0.00
Your cart is empty!

Proud Members:

TSX Transportation Safety Exchange
american bus assocation
united motorcoach association
bus association of new york
national travel association


Copyright © 2016 Eastern Travel Oneonta Bus Lines. All Rights Reserved .
41 Orchard Street   |   Oneonta, NY 13820     Phone 607-432-4040   |   Fax 607-433-1719