Local Travelers 607-432-4040
Toll Free 800-458-1556

Find & Book

« Previous 1 2 Next »

"Boston Free Day"

Trip Type: 1-Day Tours
Trip Cost: $95.00
Departure Date: Saturday - Jun 9, 2018

"Rhinebeck Crafts Festival"

Trip Type: 1-Day Tours
Trip Cost: $75.00
Departure Date: Sunday - Jun 24, 2018

"Caribbean Carnival at Silver Birches"

Trip Type: 1-Day Tours
Trip Cost: $110.00
Departure Date: Wednesday - Jun 27, 2018

"Statue of Liberty and Ellis Island"

Trip Type: 1-Day Tours
Trip Cost: $85.00
Departure Date: Saturday - Jun 30, 2018

"Kutztown Folk Festival"

Trip Type: 1-Day Tours
Trip Cost: $85.00
Departure Date: Saturday - Jul 7, 2018

"Finger Lakes Wine Festival"

Trip Type: 1-Day Tours
Trip Cost: $116.00
Departure Date: Saturday - Jul 14, 2018

"Destiny USA - Shop, Dine, Play!"

Trip Type: 1-Day Tours
Trip Cost: $40.00
Departure Date: Sunday - Jul 22, 2018

"Boston Free Day"

Trip Type: 1-Day Tours
Trip Cost: $95.00
Departure Date: Wednesday - Jul 25, 2018

"A Summer Mystery Trip"

Trip Type: 1-Day Tours
Trip Cost: $129.00
Departure Date: Saturday - Jul 28, 2018

"Statue of Liberty and Ellis Island"

Trip Type: 1-Day Tours
Trip Cost: $85.00
Departure Date: Tuesday - Jul 31, 2018

"Boston Free Day"

Trip Type: 1-Day Tours
Trip Cost: $95.00
Departure Date: Saturday - Aug 18, 2018

"Antiquing at Madison-Bouckville"

Trip Type: 1-Day Tours
Trip Cost: $55.00
Departure Date: Saturday - Aug 18, 2018

Explore

Shopping Cart (0 Items)
Subtotal: $0.00
Your cart is empty!

Proud Members:

TSX Transportation Safety Exchange
american bus assocation
united motorcoach association
bus association of new york
national travel association


Copyright © 2018 Eastern Travel Oneonta Bus Lines. All Rights Reserved .
41 Orchard Street   |   Oneonta, NY 13820     Phone 607-432-4040   |   Fax 607-433-1719