Local Travelers 607-432-4040
Toll Free 800-458-1556

Find & Book

1 2 Next »

"Visiting Ellis Island & Lady Liberty"

Trip Type: 1-Day Tours
Trip Cost: $75.00 - $84.00
Departure Date: Wednesday - Aug 23, 2017

"New York State Fair: Senior Day I"

Trip Type: 1-Day Tours
Trip Cost: Call
Departure Date: Monday - Aug 28, 2017

"New York State Fair: Senior Day II"

Trip Type: 1-Day Tours
Trip Cost: Call
Departure Date: Tuesday - Aug 29, 2017

"America's Freedom: Statue of Liberty & Ellis Island"

Trip Type: 1-Day Tours
Trip Cost: $75.00 - $84.00
Departure Date: Sunday - Sep 10, 2017

"A Lobsterfest to Remember"

Trip Type: 1-Day Tours
Trip Cost: $140.00 - $150.00
Departure Date: Thursday - Sep 14, 2017

Boston Free Day

Trip Type: 1-Day Tours
Trip Cost: $95.00
Departure Date: Saturday - Sep 16, 2017

"Boston Duck Tour & New England Aquarium"

Trip Type: 1-Day Tours
Trip Cost: $158.00
Departure Date: Saturday - Sep 16, 2017

"The Big E"

Trip Type: 1-Day Tours
Trip Cost: $110.00
Departure Date: Sunday - Sep 17, 2017

Lancaster: The New "Jonah" & Lunch

Trip Type: 1-Day Tours
Trip Cost: $226.00
Departure Date: Thursday - Oct 5, 2017

"Fall Fun With The Animals"

Trip Type: 1-Day Tours
Trip Cost: $102.00 - $107.00
Departure Date: Sunday - Oct 8, 2017

"Neil Diamond Tribute Show" at Penn's Peak

Trip Type: 1-Day Tours
Trip Cost: $109.00
Departure Date: Thursday - Oct 12, 2017

"A Day in Diggerland"

Trip Type: 1-Day Tours
Trip Cost: $124.00
Departure Date: Sunday - Oct 22, 2017

1 2 Next »

Explore

Shopping Cart (0 Items)
Subtotal: $0.00
Your cart is empty!

Proud Members:

TSX Transportation Safety Exchange
american bus assocation
united motorcoach association
bus association of new york
national travel association


Copyright © 2017 Eastern Travel Oneonta Bus Lines. All Rights Reserved .
41 Orchard Street   |   Oneonta, NY 13820     Phone 607-432-4040   |   Fax 607-433-1719